Officer Election Announcement

We Would like to Congratulate Veronica Rodriguez who was elected as the Arena Vice President over the Consumer Sales Arena, which includes Operator Services and the Sales Center.  Veronica will be taking office on 1/1/12.


In regards to the President of the Local a runnoff election will be ran between: Annette Cunningham – Johnson (incumbent) and Keven Ondrack.


Remember: If you need a ballot please notify your steward or the hall (801-364-9361) immediately.  One can be sent out to you so you can vote for your Officers.




As a Follow up –



The following Officers were nominated and appointed by acclimation:


Executive Vice President

Lisa Avila

Secretary Treasure

Gavin Niebuhr

Area Vice President – Wholesale Markets

Karen Pearce

Area Vice President – Screening and CFS

Christopher Kawa

Area Vice President – Metro

Jimmie Landa

Area Vice President – Central and Southern Utah

Jeff Wiscombe



CWA 7704