Your Officers

Officers:

Centurylink, AT&T Mobility, Cricket, JCI/Tyco, ADT, Proponent Ink, Lyons Printing, Service Press, and Avaya.

President – Thomas Denos Tdenos@cwa7704.org

Secretary/Treasurer – Terri Jacketta Terri@cwa7704.org

Centurylink:

Vice Presidents : Salt Lake Metro, Tooele and Northern

Karen Pearce    Kpearce@cwa7704.org

Luciano Pannunzio   luciano@cwa7704.org

Kimberly Avila  kavila@cwa7704.org

Vice President Central and Southern Utah

Jeff Wiscombe  Jeff@cwa7704.org

JCI/ Tyco:

Steward- Patrick Varney

Steward- April Beckmann

ADT:

Steward- ADT Installation – Billy Kidd

Installation ADT Installation – Rodger Evensen

Maintenance ADT Service – Matt Pierce

AT&T Mobility & Cricket:

Area Rep  AT&T Mobility and Cricket- Terry Zitlau