Your Officers

Officers:

Centurylink, AT&T Mobility, Cricket, IATSE, Tyco, ADT, Proponent Ink, Lyons Printing, Service Press

Acting President – Luciano Pannunzio luciano@cwa7704.org

Secretary/Treasurer – Terri Jacketta Terri@cwa7704.org

Centurylink:

Vice President Bell Plaza, excluding CTS – Karen Pearce    Kpearce@cwa7704.org

Design & Repair:

Area Rep- Mike Call mcall@cwa7704.org

Vice President Consumer Technical Support, RSA’s  Murray, West Jordan, and OSR’s, Retention – Jennifer Newport newport@cwa7704.org

Area Rep- Nikki Hammond

Vice President SLC Outside Metro – Luciano Pannunzio luciano@cwa7704.org

Area Rep- Tom Hinnen – Construction thinnen@cwa7704.org

Area Rep- Casey Cherrington – CDT, COE, IUF, COS

Area Rep- Kimberly Avila – kavila@cwa7704.org

Area Rep- Dan Esperson – I&M

Vice President Central and Southern Utah –  Jeff Wiscombe  Jeff@cwa7704.org

Area Rep- Dave Bright –  Central Utah

 

Tyco:

Steward- Terry Carrico

Steward- Patrick Varney

 

ADT:

Steward- ADT Installation – Billy Kidd

Installation ADT Installation – Rodger Evensen

Maintenance ADT Service – Matt Pierce

 

AT&T Mobility & Cricket:

Area Rep  AT&T Mobility and Cricket- Terry Zitlau