Your Officers


Centurylink, AT&T Mobility, Cricket, IATSE, Tyco, ADT, Proponent Ink, Lyons Printing, Service Press

President – Thomas Denos

Secretary/Treasurer – Terri Jacketta


Vice Presidents : Salt Lake Metro, Tooele and Northern

Karen Pearce

Kimberly Avila

Luciano Pannunzio

Area Rep- Casey Cherrington – CDT, COE, IUF, COS


Vice President Central and Southern Utah

Jeff Wiscombe

Area Rep- Dave Bright –  Central Utah



Steward- Terry Carrico

Steward- Patrick Varney



Steward- ADT Installation – Billy Kidd

Installation ADT Installation – Rodger Evensen

Maintenance ADT Service – Matt Pierce


AT&T Mobility & Cricket:

Area Rep  AT&T Mobility and Cricket- Terry Zitlau