Your Officers

Officers:

Centurylink, AT&T Mobility, Cricket, IATSE, Tyco, ADT, Proponent Ink, Lyons Printing, Service Press

President – Thomas Denos Tdenos@cwa7704.org

Secretary/Treasurer – Terri Jacketta Terri@cwa7704.org

Centurylink:

Vice Presidents : Salt Lake Metro, Tooele and Northern

Karen Pearce    Kpearce@cwa7704.org

Kimberly Avila  kavila@cwa7704.org

Luciano Pannunzio   luciano@cwa7704.org

Area Rep- Tom Hinnen – Construction thinnen@cwa7704.org

Area Rep- Casey Cherrington – CDT, COE, IUF, COS

Area Rep- Dan Esperson – I&M

 

Vice President Central and Southern Utah

Jeff Wiscombe  Jeff@cwa7704.org

Area Rep- Dave Bright –  Central Utah

 

Tyco:

Steward- Terry Carrico

Steward- Patrick Varney

 

ADT:

Steward- ADT Installation – Billy Kidd

Installation ADT Installation – Rodger Evensen

Maintenance ADT Service – Matt Pierce

 

AT&T Mobility & Cricket:

Area Rep  AT&T Mobility and Cricket- Terry Zitlau